Staff

Penumbra Theatre Company

270 North Kent Street
Saint Paul MN 55102
Box Office: 651.224.3180
Fax: 651.288.6789
Email: info@penumbratheatre.org

Lou Bellamy
Founder and Artistic Director Emeritus
lou.bellamy@penumbratheatre.org

Sarah Bellamy
Artistic Director
651.288.6791
sarah.bellamy@penumbratheatre.org

Anita Baccus Robinson
Audience Services Director
651.288.6786
anita.robinson@penumbratheatre.org

Amy Thomas
Managing Director
651.288.6780
amy.thomas@penumbratheatre.org

Karla Williams
Director of Advancement
651.288.6794
karla.williams@penumbratheatre.org

Merritt Rodriguez
Production Manager
651.288.7785
merritt.rodriguez@penumbratheatre.org

Shayla Roland
Associate Producer
651.288.6785
shayla.roland@penumbratheatre.org

Dahlia Stone
Communications Coordinator
651.288.6784
dahlia.stone@penumbratheatre.org

Whitney Blount Smith
Patron Services Coordinator
whitney.blountsm@penumbratheatre.org